Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 T. David Sisk Award for Research Excellence

Professor Jean-Sébastien Roy’s scientific team, composed of Fábio Carlos Lucas de Oliveira, Benoit Pairot de Fontenay, Laurent Julien Bouyer and François Desmeules, won the Sports Health’s 2022 T. David Sisk Award for best original research article for its publication entitled “Kinesiotaping for the Rehabilitation of Rotator Cuff-Related Shoulder Pain: A Randomized Clinical Trial”. This award is given to the most outstanding original research paper of all those published in Sports Health in 2021.