Administrative and support staff

Research Centre Management

Catherine Mercier
Scientific Director
418 529-9141, ext. 6701
catherine.mercier@rea.ulaval.ca
________________________________

Alexandre Parent
Executive Assistant
418-529-9141, ext. 6106
alexandre.parent@cirris.ulaval.ca
________________________________

 

Soutien administratif

Isabelle Argall
Administrative Agent
418 529-9141 poste 6651
isabelle.argall@cirris.ulaval.ca
________________________________

Adriana Lezama

Receptionist
418-649-3735
adriana.lezama@cirris.ulaval.ca
________________________________

Isabelle Lorusso

Administrative Agent
418 529-9141, ext. 6031
Isabelle.Lorusso@cirris.ulaval.ca 
________________________________

Sylvie Racine

Administrative Agent
418-529-9141 ext. 6576

sylvie.racine@cirris.ulaval.ca 
________________________________

 

Bureau de partenariat et d’innovation

Pierre Grenier
Coordinator
418-529-9141 ext. 6115
pierre.grenier@cirris.ulaval.ca 
________________________________

 

Technical Support Staff

Steve Forest
Electronics Technician
418 529-9141, ext. 6734
steve.forest@cirris.ulaval.ca
________________________________

Jean Leblond
Statistician
418 529-9141, ext. 2390
jean.leblond@cirris.ulaval.ca
________________________________

Nicolas Robitaille, ing.
Engineer and Coordinator
418 529-9141, ext. 3715
nicolas.robitaille@cirris.ulaval.ca
________________________________

Guy St-Vincent, ing.

Laboratory Engineer
418 529-9141, ext. 6116
guy.st-vincent@rea.ulaval.ca
________________________________

 

CIUSSS-CN Université Laval Alliance santé Québec